Subharmonix Album CD - 2020

Subharmonix Album CD - 2020

SKU: 93487653978

Released on June 26th 2020 Sunharmonix is the highly anticipated return from the God Father of Bass Music, TECHMASTER P.E.B. This album was made from scratch. Every note you hear was created by the man himself and arranged with great care and dedication to bring the greatness back. 


The New Album From TECHMASTER P.E.B. - Experience the Famous ULTRA LOW BASS sound of The Undisputed King of Bass, TECHMASTER P.E.B. - Amazing Beats, Rhythms and Scratching that will make your heart skip a beat and your hair stand up as your ears enjoy the sounds of the Awesome Bass Master, himself, TECHMASTER P.E.B. Subharmonix is 17 tracks, and each one you will not want to skip. TECHMASTER P.E.B. has mixed a little of everything into this album. "This one is for the fans" - TECHMASTER P.E.B.

  • Track List

    • Ultra Low Bass
    • Into The Night
    • Time
    • Don't Stop
    • Do You Like New Techno Music?
    • LoW Rider
    • Klockwerk
    • TranZforming
    • Channel Mixer
    • Backwardz
    • JaRing
    • Bass Outlaws Drop In'
    • Love Is All
    • Yo Dego Hmm... (Featuring Dawn T)
    • CruZin'
    • Mod U L8
    • Bass FrequencyZ

    If you prefer to have the Album Digitally only please click HERE and click Download.